Missa Cantorem - Volume 2 by Powerwolf - CD - shop now at Powerwolf store

Missa Cantorem - Volume 2

Product Type: CD
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Tracklist Missa Cantorem II:

No.    Track Title    Track Version / Featuring
1    Faster Than the Flame    Tribune
2    Beast of Gévaudan    Roberto Dimitri Liapakis
3    Dancing with the Dead    Hannes Braun
4    Varcolac    Jonne Järvelä
5    Alive or Undead    Nils Molin
6    Blood for Blood (Faoladh)    Melissa Bonny
7    Glaubenskraft    Michelle Darkness
8    Call of the Wild    Hansi Kürsch
9    Sermon of Swords    Tommy Johansson
10    Undress to Confess    Matteo vDiva Fabbiani
11    Reverent of Rats    Sebastian ‚Seeb‘ Levermann