Wake Up The Wicked

Jewel Case
17,99 €

Artikel Nummer: 507502000

Versand erfolgt am: 26 Juli, 2024

Wake Up The Wicked – the highly anticipated successor to the extremely successful previous studio album, Call Of The Wild (2021) – will be released just in time for the award-winning band’s first ever full North American tour, starting in August 2024, followed by their biggest European headline tour to date, the Wolfsnächte 2024. Wake Up The Wicked is once again produced by the outstanding Joost van den Broek at Sandlane Recording Facilities and marks a new benchmark and undisputed career highlight for the band. The new album is hard, surprising and full of variety. While staying true to their established, loved sound, POWERWOLF go one step further and showcase a different facet of their deft musical and technical skills. This is evident, for example, on the outstanding single “1589”, which is based on a true story from the 16th century.

20 years after their formation in 2004, POWERWOLF are expanding their repertoire with the highest quality and adding many future live hits to their extraordinary discography. Wake Up The Wicked is yet another statement cementing the status of the band as a leading force in the world of heavy metal!



Wake Up The Wicked Tracklisting:

  1. Bless 'em with the Blade
  2. Sinners of the Seven Seas
  3. Kyrie Klitorem
  4. Heretic Hunters
  5. 1589
  6. Viva Vulgata
  7. Wake Up the Wicked
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Thunderpriest
  10. We Don't Wanna Be No Saints
  11. Vargamor